Example A: Girl sings Elvis

If it pleases the court, I hereby submit the following as evidence:

Play music for your kids. You’ll be glad you did.

I’d like to thank Ella’s Dad for confirming my theory: it’s fun to share good music with your kid. Seriously, if you know Ella’s Dad, please send him my regards.

*Like everyone, I found this posted on FB. The earliest iteration I can find is via Godtube (what?) from Aug 5, 2013.

One thought on “Example A: Girl sings Elvis

  1. Pingback: Exhibit B: Wise tots say | Tot Rockin'

Leave a Reply

