My feet can’t fail me now!

Stop what you are doing and watch this video now.

I’ll wait:

Feel better? I knew that you would. I foresee your tots and everyone else in your world will be similarly impacted. So spread it around.

My feet can fail me now by the Dirty Dozen Brass Band has the cure for what ails you.

Kind: Awake Baby

Reasons: There are 6 words, people- it don’t get more simple, and heck kids totally know what feet are. The upbeat tempo, the clapping, and damn it’s a good song are all the makings for a spectacular tot rocker.

Similar Tot Rockers: Eh la ba by Lizzie Miles (awake baby), Iko Iko by the Dixie Cups (awake baby)

Happy Mardi Gras, ya’ll. Thank you WWOZ for today’s inspiration!

Leave a Reply

